NOTE: Due to Emergency Executive Order 20-20 issued on March 25, 2020 by MN Governor Tim Walz, which directs Minnesotans to stay at home due to the COVID-19 pandemic, School Board Meetings will be held via Google Hangout. To request the code to view meeting online, please contact Jessica Kilian at 952-442-0600 or jkilian@isd110.org

The seven-member Waconia School Board makes policy and oversees the district’s budget, curriculum, personnel, and physical facilities. Members are elected at large to serve four-year terms.

Meetings of the Board of Education are open to the public. The regular meetings of the Board of Education are conducted on the second Monday of each month at 7 p.m. at Waconia City Hall, 201 S. Vine Street, unless otherwise noted.

Members
Dana Geller webready

Dana Geller, Chair
dgeller@isd110.org
 

Committees:

Term:
Jan. 1, 2017–Dec. 31, 2020
Jan. 1, 2021--Dec. 31, 2023

Jackie Johnson

Jackie Johnson, Vice Chair/Clerk
jkjohnson@isd110.org

Committee Assignments:


Term:
Jan. 1, 2019–Dec. 31, 2022

John Weinand webready

John Weinand, Treasurer
jweinand@isd110.org

Committees Assignments:
 

Terms:
Jan. 1, 2003–Dec. 31, 2006
Jan. 1, 2007–Dec. 31, 2010
Jan. 1, 2011–Dec. 31, 2014
Jan. 1, 2015–Dec. 31, 2018
Jan. 1, 2019- Dec. 31, 2022

Mike Bullis webready

Mike Bullis, Director
mjbullis@isd110.org

Committee Assignments:
 

Terms:
Jan. 1, 2011–Dec. 31, 2014
Jan. 1, 2015–Dec. 31, 2018
Jan. 1, 2019- Dec. 31, 2022

waconia logo

Luke DeBoer, Director

ldeboer@isd110.org

Committee Assignments:
 

Term:
Jan. 1, 2020 - December 31, 2023

Alycia.Myers

Alycia Myers, Director
amyers@isd110.org

Committee Assignments:
 

Terms:
Jan. 1, 2020–Dec. 31, 2023

Rachel Myers

Rachel Myers, Director
rmyers@isd110.org


Committees: 


Term:
Jan. 1, 2019–Dec. 31, 2022

Pat Devine webready

Pat Devine, Superintendent
Ex Officio Member
pdevine@isd110.org

District Office
512 Industrial Blvd
Waconia, MN 55387
(952) 442-0600