The Waconia School Board makes policy and oversees the district’s budget, curriculum, personnel, and physical facilities. Members are elected at large to serve four-year terms.

Meetings of the Board of Education are open to the public. The regular meetings of the Board of Education are conducted on the fourth Monday of each month at 7 p.m. at Waconia City Hall, 201 S. Vine Street, unless otherwise noted. (link to meeting calendar)

Members
Dana Geller webready

Dana Geller  Chair dgeller@isd110.org
Committees: Self-Governance & Superintendent Relations, Dist. 110 Advisory Council, Schools for Equity in Education
Term: Jan. 1, 2017–Dec. 31, 2020
Jan. 1, 2021--Dec. 31, 2024

Jackie Johnson

Jackie Johnson  Vice Chair/Clerk jkjohnson@isd110.org
Committees:  Self Governance & Superintendent Relations, Finance & Facilities, Policy & Advocacy, MNSHSL
Term:Jan. 1, 2019–Dec. 31, 2022

Luke DeBoer

Luke DeBoer  Treasurer  ldeboer@isd110.org
Committees: Self-Governance & Superintendent Relations, Finance & Facilities, Policy & Advocacy, Liaison to City of Waconia
Term: Jan. 1, 2021- Dec. 31, 2024

Mike Bullis webready

Mike Bullis   Director mjbullis@isd110.org
Committees: District 110 Advisory Council, SouthWest Metro Intermediate District, Chemical Abuse Advisory Council/HEROs, Special Ed Advisory Council, MN State High School League
Terms: Jan. 1, 2011–Dec. 31, 2014
Jan. 1, 2015–Dec. 31, 2018
Jan. 1, 2019- Dec. 31, 2022

Alycia.Myers

Alycia Myers  Director amyers@isd110.org
Committee Assignments: Policy & Advocacy, Schools for Equity in Education, Leadership & District Service, Community Ed Advisory Council, Teaching & Learning Advisory Council, Liaison to City of Waconia
Term: Jan. 1, 2021–Dec. 31, 2024

Rachel Myers

Rachel Myers   Director rmyers@isd110.org
Committees: SouthWest Metro Intermediate District #288, Teaching & Learning Advisory Council, Chemical Abuse Advisory Council/HEROs
Term: Jan. 1, 2019–Dec. 31, 2022

Brian Rothstein webready

Brian Rothstein Director brothstein@isd110.org
Committee Assignments: Finance & Facilities, District 110 Advisory Council, Special Ed Advisory Council, Community Ed Advisory Council
Terms: Sept. 27, 2021-Dec. 31, 2022
Jan. 1, 2015- Dec. 31, 2018
Jan. 1, 2011–Dec. 31, 2014

Pat Devine webready

Pat Devine  Superintendent
Ex Officio Member 
pdevine@isd110.org

District Office
512 Industrial Blvd
Waconia, MN 55387
(952) 442-0600