Superintendent Brian Gersich
Brian Gersich

Everything we do at Waconia Public Schools, ISD 110, is focused on creating opportunities for students to explore their passions and create their success. With excellent teachers, supportive parents, and a community that values quality education, we are able to provide authentic learning experiences for all students. 

Contact the Superintendent's Office: 
952-856-4514 | bgersich@isd110.org

Ra Chhoth, Director of Finance & Operations
952-442-0602 | rchhoth@isd110.org
Business & Finance Department Website

Enid Schoenwise, Director of Human Resources
952-442-0645 | eschoenwise@isd110.org
Human Resources Department Website

Sarah Klitzke, Interim Director of Teaching & Learning
952-856-4610 | sklitzke@isd110.org
Teaching & Learning Department Website

Jeff Jeska, Director of Technology
952-442-0606 | jjeska@isd110.org
Technology Department Website

Matt Thomas, Director of Communications
952-856-4531 | mthomas@isd110.org
Communications Department Website

Tiffany Nelson, Director of Community Education
952-442-0615 | tnelson@isd110.org
Community Education Website

Tim Bisek, Director of Building & Grounds
952-442-9657 | tbisek@isd110.org
Building & Grounds Department Website

Barb Schank, Director of Nutritional Services
952-856-4512 | bschank@isd110.org
Student Nutrition Department Website

Principals

Bayview Elementary School
Ann Swanson, Principal | aswanson@isd110.org

Laketown Elementary School
Keith Baune, Principal | kbaune@isd110.org

Southview Elementary School
Khuzana DeVaan, Principal | kdevaan@isd110.org

Waconia Middle School
Shane Clausen, Principal | sclausen@isd110.org
Irvin Andrews, Assistant Principal | iandrews@isd110.org

Waconia High School
Paul Sparby, Principal | psparby@isd110.org
Jill Sabol, Assistant Principal | jsabol@isd110.org

District Overview