Register NOW for Winter/Spring ECFE Classes and Special Events!
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Early Childhood Screening Dates 

Thursday, January 27  2:30-5:00 pm

Friday, January 7, 28  8:00-1:15 pm

For more information and more screening dates, click here.

 

Parent Only Classes

One on One Parent Coaching

 

Special Events

Indoor Gym Playtime - Friday, Jan. 21 11:00-12:00 pm

Power of Play Packs - Snow Much Fun - The week of Jan. 24

 

Waconia Wildcat Preschool

Preschool Parents Connect - Tuesday, Jan. 25  12:00-1:30 pm, Friday, Jan. 28  8:45-10:15 am

 

School Age Offerings

Next Steps - Elementary Age Parent Education

Kindergarten Parent Connect  Friday, Feb. 25

1st-3rd Grade Parent Connect  Thursday, Jan. 20  

 

 

Waconia Wildcat Preschool 2021-2022

Calling all cubs who want to be a wildcat!

Waconia Wildcat Preschool offers 2, 3, 4 and 5 day a week class options for children who are ages 3-5 years of age as of Sept. 1. Registration is still open for a limited number of classes.

Wildcat Preschool 2021-22

Preschool Parents Connect - Wildcat Preschool parents are invited to a preschool parents connect opportunity.  There will be topics of interest to discuss and learn about, but mostly this will be a time for open sharing to get to know each other.  FREE - childcare $5 per class

 

Waconia Wildcat Preschool 2022-2023

Calling all cubs who want to be a Wildcat!

Open House and Registration

Join us for our Waconia Wildcat Preschool Virtual Open House on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 from 7:00-7:30 pm on Zoom.  Meet the Preschool Team and learn about ISD110 Wildcat Preschool. 

Current preschool families may begin enrolling on Monday, February 28 and continue through Friday, March 11.  New families may begin enrolling online on Tuesday, March 22 at 7:30 am.  A $45.00 non-refundable registration fee is due at the time of registration.  

Waconia Wildcat Preschool offers 2, 3, 4 and 5 day a week class options for children who are 3-5 years of age as of September 1, 2022.

District 110 families watch for an email or a letter in the mail late January with more information.