The Early Childhood Family Center is located at 520 Industrial Boulevard, Waconia. The office can be reached by calling (952) 442-0613.

Directions: Turn south off of Highway 5 onto County Road 10 near Mackenthun's Fine Foods. Take a left on to Industrial Boulevard, and ECFE is the second driveway on your left.

ECFE Staff

Amanda Vesta, Early Childhood Supervisor 
avesta@isd110.org
952-442-0664

Brenda Buesgens, Administrative Assistant 
bbuesgens@isd110.org
952-442-0613

Heather Carlson, Children's Teacher 
hlcarlson@isd110.org
952-442-0613

Lauren McQuillan, Parent Educator 
lmcquillan@isd110.org
952-442-0613

Christine Pedretti, Parent Educator 
cpedretti@isd110.org
952-442-0613

Vanessa Schultz, Children's Teacher 
vschultz@isd110.org
952-442-0613

Teacher Assistants: 952-442-0613 
Amie Hunt  ahunt@isd110.org
Alicia Piotter  apiotter@isd110.org
Karen Whalen  kwhalen@isd110.org