Congratulations to our student athletes who earned postseason all-conference awards at the conclusion of the fall season.

All Conference Honorees:

Ashley Bryfczynski - Girls Tennis

Ada Meehan - Girls Soccer

Bethany Langer - Girls Soccer

Jackson Hayes - Boys Soccer

Owen Mielke - Boys Soccer

Madeline Lage - Girls Cross Country

Amelia Herold - Girls Cross Country

Avery Hess - Girls Cross Country

Brekken Miller - Girls Cross Country

Jaidee Goehring - Girls Cross Country

Mitchell Moyer - Boys Cross Country

Jack Ulrich - Boys Cross Country

Austin Randall - Football

Alex Mansager - Football

Cooper Jahnke - Football

Colby Brueggemeier - Football

Olivia Stier - Volleyball

Bailey Gohlke - Volleyball

Laura Stockinger - Girls Swimming

Abby Voelker - Girls Swimming

Amalia Schaefer - Girls Swimming

Lucy Elg - Girls Swimming

Hailey Stotko - Girls Swimming

Madeline Schaefer - Girls Swimming


All-Conference Honorable Mention Honorees:

Brianna Bollig - Girls Tennis

Mackenna Forster - Girls Tennis

Hannah Beix - Girls Soccer

Jenna Myhre - Girls Soccer

Elijah Lund - Boys Soccer

Jacob Krugerud - Boys Soccer

Danica Kendrick - Girls Cross Country

Emily Gustafson - Girls Cross Country

Ezra Glieden - Girls Cross Country

Logan Jandro - Boys Cross Country

Mitch Rieckhoff - Football

Jack Dalbec - Football

Owen Hiltner - Football

Levi Mueller - Football

Tate McDonald - Football

Ella Hendricks - Volleyball

Sophia Kuntz - Volleyball

Ella Floeter - Girls Swimming

Ava Pavek - Girls Swimming